top of page

Promouvoir
la croissance

Logo Forbes

I had the great opportunity to be selected by Médias France to present my company L'Créa - Solutions Marketing in an article on Forbes Magazine's website, in the category "Les Adresses Incontournables".

Forbes Magazine

The story of Léa Moussiegt, founder of L'Créa - Marketing Solutions

Growing up in Dubai, then Greece, Léa Moussiegt's open-mindedness combined with her adaptability and perseverance. Completely bilingual, she returned to France at the age of fifteen and entered a high school with an American section. She then went on to specialize in aesthetics, cosmetics and perfumery up to the BTS level, followed by a Bachelor's degree with a luxury option, a Master's 1 in marketing and sales strategy with an entrepreneurship option, and a Master's 2 in sales strategy and business development. This career path gave her all the credentials she needed to set up her own consulting and marketing strategy business for beauty and wellness professionals. While these professionals have the skills inherent to their trade, they don't necessarily have the strategic digital vision that would enable their business to be more visible and flourish in a competitive environment. And yet, a strong, powerful visual identity, combined with good content, is a clear way to stand out from the crowd. L'Créa - Solutions Marketing is committed to deploying a coherent combination of visual and written content, tailored to the specific needs and desires of each customer.


A clear identity and effective communication

L'Créa - Solutions Marketing's biggest mission is to give visibility to the brands and entrepreneurs who approach her. Some contact Léa Moussiegt even before launching their business, and they are well advised. Thanks to an upstream intervention, L'Créa - Solutions Marketing will be able to design a relevant, harmonious and unified strategy for all the brand's communication media. Léa Moussiegt works on the image in line with the entrepreneur's needs, tastes and personality, before putting together all the company's communication networks: logo and graphic charter, website creation, opening up social networks such as Facebook, Instagram and Linkedin. But everyone can decide to take charge of some of these elements and choose à la carte services. This is particularly the case when entrepreneurs have already made progress on certain aspects and their showcase site and/or social networks already exist, for example. In this case, L'Créa - Solutions Marketing carries out an audit of visual and written content in order to work out an action plan with the customer to stand out from the crowd, gain visibility and offer more regular, high-impact content.


Real support

In addition to her creativity, which enables her to give a strong identity to each customer and her company, Léa Moussiegt offers a wealth of advice, such as the best times to post, the ideal recurrence of publications according to the target clientele, hashtags and keywords not to be overlooked, etc. She listens attentively to her customers, who sometimes lack the confidence to dare to shine and put all the chances on their side to develop their business. She listens attentively to her customers, who sometimes lack the self-confidence to dare to shine and put all the chances on their side to develop their business. As mentioned above, everyone has their own profession. You can be an excellent therapist or a fairy-fingered beautician, but learning how to sell yourself, work on your image and digitalize your business is not innate. That's why L'Créa - Solutions Marketing offers a genuine space for healthy reflection on how to improve communication. But it's also essential that customers feel comfortable with this communication and fully identify with the elements and content developed. That's why L'Créa - Solutions Marketing undertakes an audit and provides coaching so that every entrepreneur can appropriate his or her own communication language and participate fully in activating the various levers that will generate success and financial freedom.

It's in this spirit of transmission and teaching that Léa Moussiegt offers her advice on social network communication via the Hyper Lucky Family platform.

Logo Forbes
bottom of page

top of page

Promouvoir
la croissance

Logo Forbes

J'ai eu l'immense opportunité d'être sélectionnée par Médias France pour présenter mon entreprise L'Créa - Solutions Marketing dans un article sur le site Internet de Forbes Magazine, au sein de la catégorie "Les Adresses Incontournables".

Forbes Magazine

Le parcours de Léa Moussiegt, fondatrice de L’Créa – Solutions Marketing
 

De son enfance passée à Dubaï, puis en Grèce, Léa Moussiegt a acquis une ouverture d’esprit associée à l’adaptabilité et à la persévérance. Totalement bilingue, elle rentre en France à l’âge de quinze ans et intègre un lycée doté d’une section américaine. La jeune femme va ensuite se spécialiser en esthétique, cosmétique et parfumerie jusqu’au BTS, passer un Bachelor option luxe et obtenir son Master 1 en marketing et stratégie commerciale option entreprenariat, puis son Master 2 en stratégie commerciale et développement d’affaires. Ce parcours lui a donc conféré toute la légitimité nécessaire pour créer sa propre entreprise de conseil et stratégie marketing à l’attention des professionnels de la beauté et du bien-être. Ces derniers disposent bien sûr des compétences inhérentes à leur métier, mais n’ont pas forcément la vision stratégique digitale qui permettrait à leur business d’être plus visible et florissant dans un environnement concurrentiel. Or, une identité visuelle forte et percutante permet clairement de se démarquer en association avec un bon contenu. Cette alliance du visuel et de l’écrit doit être cohérente et L’Créa – Solutions Marketing s’emploie à la déployer sur-mesure pour chaque client selon ses souhaits et ses besoins concrets.


Une identité claire et une communication efficace
 

La plus grande mission de L’Créa – Solutions Marketing est de donner de la visibilité aux marques et entrepreneurs qui la sollicitent. Certains contactent Léa Moussiegt avant même de lancer leur activité et ils sont bien avisés. En effet, grâce à une intervention en amont, L’Créa – Solutions Marketing va pouvoir concevoir une stratégie pertinente, harmonieuse et unifiée de tous les supports de communication de la marque. Léa Moussiegt travaille sur l’image en adéquation avec les besoins de l’entrepreneur, ses goûts, sa personnalité avant de composer l’ensemble des réseaux de communication de l’entreprise : logo et charte graphique, création du site internet, ouverture des réseaux sociaux comme Facebook, Instagram et Linkedin. Mais chacun peut décider de prendre en charge certains des éléments et choisir des prestations à la carte. C’est notamment le cas lorsque les entrepreneurs ont déjà avancé sur certains aspects et que leur site vitrine et/ou leurs réseaux sociaux existent déjà par exemple. L’Créa – Solutions Marketing réalise alors un audit des contenus visuels et écrits afin d’élaborer un plan d’action avec le client pour se démarquer, gagner en visibilité, proposer un contenu plus régulier et plus impactant.


Un véritable accompagnement
 

Outre sa créativité qui permet de donner une identité forte à chaque client et son entreprise, Léa Moussiegt propose une foule de conseils comme les meilleures heures pour poster, la récurrence idéale des publications selon la clientèle cible, les hashtags et mots-clés porteurs à ne pas négliger, etc. Elle écoute avec attention ses clients qui manquent parfois de confiance en eux pour oser rayonner et mettre toutes les chances de leur côté afin de développer leur activité. Comme évoqué plus haut, à chacun son métier. On peut être un excellent thérapeute ou une esthéticienne aux doigts de fées, mais apprendre à se vendre, à travailler son image, à digitaliser son activité n’est pas inné. C’est pour cela que L’Créa – Solutions Marketing offre un véritable espace de réflexion salutaire autour d’une meilleure communication. Encore faut-il également que le client se sente à l’aise avec cette communication et se reconnaisse pleinement dans les éléments et contenus développés. C’est pourquoi L’Créa – Solutions Marketing entreprend un audit et assure un coaching pour que chaque entrepreneur puisse s’approprier son propre langage de communication et participer pleinement à l’activation des différents leviers qui vont générer sa réussite et sa liberté financière.

C’est d’ailleurs dans cette optique de transmission et d’enseignement que Léa Moussiegt prodigue ses conseils en communication sur les réseaux sociaux via la plateforme Hyper Lucky Family.

Logo Forbes
bottom of page